SC Ovarian Cancer
about symptom resources events

Meet the Foundation's Board

Cathy Novinger, Founder

Pamela Lackey, Chair
Deirdre Young, Vice-Chair
Sandy Boozer, Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members:

  • Jeannie Burkett, Community Volunteer, Airport H.S. Educational Foundation
  • Cindy Cooper, JD, VP Government Programs Compliance, BC/BS of SC
  • Jenny Cunningham, City Administrator- West Columbia (ret.)
  • Chris Davis, Administrative Assistant, Novinger QTR
  • Julie Dawson, RN/ Nurse Navigator, Palmetto Health
  • Johnnie Floyd, Executive Support-Lexington District 2 (ret.)
  • Diane Germano, Fundraising Coordinator- Muscular Dystrophy Association
  • Judith Hamilton DeNoyior, Survivor, Speaker/Volunteer
  • Barbara Hinton, Administrative Assistant, Chernoff Newman (ret.)
  • Celeste Jones, Esq., Attorney, McNair Firm
  • Lisa Jones, Community Volunteer
  • Donna Jumper, Administrative Coordinator, Palmetto Health
  • Cherie Nettles, Survivor, Speaker/Entertainer
  • Patricia Moore Pastides, First Lady of the University of SC
  • Janet Prince, President – GFWC-SC
  • Virginia Puhlasky, Teaching Assistant, Heathwood Hall
  • Kay Rike, Executive Assistant, SC Department of Agriculture (ret.)
  • Debbie Seale, Program Manager, Comprehensive Centers, Palmetto Health Cancer Centers
  • Judy Cotchett Smith, VP Communications- Palmetto Health (ret.)
  • Dr. Terry Smith, SC Oncology Associates (ret.)
  • Sharon Williams, Associate Director, Nelson Mullins Center on Professionalism (USC Law School)
ABOUT | SYMPTOMS & RISK FACTORS | RESOURCES | EVENTS Ovarian Cancer Coalition of Central SC
PO Box 3567
West Columbia, SC 29171
PH: 803-608-5391 | FAX: 803-926-3463

Site Design by 18th Street Design
Home Media Contact Us